Search results

Displaying results for FINCH.


Displaying 1 to 13 of 13 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Gunner ALBERT EDWARD FINCH Monday, 14 August 1944 24 British Army 61 Field Regiment BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private BRIAN EDWARD FINCH Saturday, 12 August 1944 to Sunday, 13 August 1944 20 British Army 5 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal CHARLES EDWIN FINCH Sunday, 02 July 1944 25 British Army 8 Battalion, Durham Light Infantry (50th Northumbrian Division) HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Guardsman CYRIL ALLAN FINCH Sunday, 06 August 1944 31 British Army Unknown BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Technical Sergeant FRANKLIN G. FINCH Tuesday, 11 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 47th Infantry Regiment, 9th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Gunner GLEN A. FINCH Monday, 07 August 1944 34 Canadian Army 8 Light Anti-Aircraft Regiment BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private HARRY A. FINCH Sunday, 17 September 1944 Unknown United States Army 115th Infantry Regiment, 29th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Major HERBERT JOHN FINCH Monday, 24 July 1944 37 British Army 165 Heavy Anti-Aircraft Regiment BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lieutenant LESLIE JAMES FINCH Sunday, 16 July 1944 27 British Army 153 (8 Battalion, The Essex Regiment) Regiment BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private MURRAY LAUGHLIN FINCH Saturday, 08 July 1944 23 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Private PETER SIDNEY FINCH Tuesday, 06 June 1944 22 British Army 7 Parachute Battalion (6th Airborne Division) LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Captain ROBERT B. FINCH Thursday, 03 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 10th Infantry Battalion, 4th Armored Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private SAMUEL FINCH Wednesday, 28 June 1944 22 British Army 6 Battalion SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Displaying 1 to 13 of 13 results.